My Songs
Hide Ads »
Smash Mouth
Smash Mouth
Origin: San Jose, California, United States
Years active: 1994 – present
Members: Steven Harwell, Greg Camp, Paul De Lisle, Jason Sutter
Former members: Kevin Coleman, Mitch Marine, Michael Urbano

Smash Mouth is a pop rock band from San Jose, California.
Formed in 1994, the band comprised Steven Harwell (lead vocals), Greg Camp (guitar),
and Paul De Lisle (bass). The band has been through three drummers in the past,
and their newest drummer, Jason Sutter, was hired to the band in March 2006.
Their hit songs include "Walkin' on the Sun" (1997) and "All Star" (1999).
Focused at times playing third wave ska music, the band has adopted retro styles
spanning several decades of popular music, as well as performing covers of
popular songs such as The Monkees' "I'm a Believer", War's "Why Can't We Be Friends"
and The Beatles' "Getting Better" as well as cult favorites such as the The Four Seasons'
"Can't Get Enough of You Baby", which was covered by Question Mark & the Mysterians,
(though their version owes more...					

Show full description >>

Songs List Content Author And Composer
gitar acords ukulele bass notes All Star Words Chords Tabs
gitar acords ukulele notes I´m A Beliver Words Chords

Albums List
No Albums